Name Title Research Direction Email
Chen Jiyu Academician , Professor Estuarine and Coastal Research jychen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Qingqiang Professor Marine Sedimentology
Environmental Geochemistry & Biogeochemistry
qqchen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Shenliang Professor Coastal Morphodynamics;
Delta Erosion and Vulnerability
slchen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Zhongyuan Professor River-delta Geomorphology z.chen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Cheng Heqin Professor Estuarine and Coastal Dynamic Sedimentation
Engineered Morphodynamics and Environment
ntegrated Coastal Management
hqch@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhi-jun Dai Professor Estuarine and Coastal Morphodynamics zjdai@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
zhijun_dai@hotmail.com
Ding Pingxing Professor Coastal Dynamics and Numerical Modeling
Sediment Transport by Waves and Currents
pxding@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Du Jinzhou Professor Oceanography of Isotopes
Environmental Radiochemistry
jzdu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Ge Zhenming Professor Climate Change & Ecosystem Carbon/water process
Ecological Model
Wetland Ecology
zmge@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
He Qing Professor Estuarine and Coastal Hydrodynamics & Sediment Dyn qinghe@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Hou Lijun Professor Nitrogen Cycle in Estuarine and Coastal Ecosystems ljhou@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
JianJun Jia Professor Estuarine and coastal sediment dynamics and morpho
Techniques supporting marine spatial resources man
jjjia@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Li Daoji Professor Biological Oceanography
Estuarine and Coastal Ecosystem
Marine Environmental Science
daojili@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Li Xiaoping Professor Ecological Restoration
Eutrophication Control and Soil/Sediment Remediati
xpli@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
lixp_2008@hotmail.com
Li Xiuzhen Professor Landscape Ecology
Wetlands Ecology
xzli@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Liu Dongyan Professor Marine Algae Ecology dyliu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Quan-Xing Liu Professor Marine Ecology
Theoretical Ecology
qxliu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
liuqx315@gmail.com
Richard Bellerby Professor Marine Biogeochemical Cycles Richard.Bellerby@niva.no
Shen Fang Professor Coast/Ocean Colour Remote Sensing
Integrated Applications of GIS
fshen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Shi Huahong Professor Marine environmental science
Ecotoxicology
hhshi@des.ecnu.edu.cn
Wang Zhanghua Professor Sedimentary and Morphological Evolution of Estuary zhwang@geo.ecnu.edu.cn
Wu Ying Professor Marine Organic Geochemistry wuying@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Yang Shilun Professor Estuarine and Coastal Sedimentary Dynamics slyang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Yu Lizhong Professor Environmental Magnetism
Environmental Processes
Environmental Change and Sustainable Development
lzyu@admin.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Jing Academician , Professor Biogeochemistry and Chemical Oceanography jzhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Liquan Professor Ecology lqzhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Weiguo Professor Environmental Magnetism
Environmental Change
Environmental Pollution
wgzhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhou JL Professor jlzhou@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhou Yunxuan Professor Remote sensing and GIS application
Gravity and magnetic data processing, modelling
zhouyx@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhu Jianrong Professor Estuarine, Coastal and Ocean Dynamics
Estuarine, Coastal and Ocean Model
jrzhu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Deng Bing Associate Professor Sedimentology & Sedimentary Geochemistry dengbing@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Gao Lei Associate Professor Chemical Oceanography and Marine Biogeochemistry lgao@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Ge Jianzhong Associate Professor Estuarine and Coastal Dynamics
Sedimentary Dynamics
jzge@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
He Lijun Associate Professor Phylogegraphy
Population Genetics
ljhe@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
tiger02j@hotmail.com
Jiang Xuezhong Associate Professor Remote sensing & GIS and its applications
Coastal and estuarine change
Spatial pattern and process of coastal landscape
xzjiang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Leonid Sokoletsky Associate Professor Marine optical modelling
Satellite water quality monitoring
sokoletsky.leonid@gmail.com
Li Zhanhai Associate Professor Coastal and Estuarine Sediment Dynamics zhli@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Tong Chunfu Associate Professor Wetland ecology
systems ecology
cftong@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Wu Hui Associate Professor Estuarine Dynamics and 3D Numerical Simulation
Saltwater Intrusion
hwu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
hwusklec@gmail.com
Yan Zhongzheng Associate Professor Wetland Plant Ecophysiology
Mangrove Ecotoxicology
zzyan@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Yuan Lin Associate Professor Wetland ecology lyuan@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Fenfen Associate Professor Marine Biogeochemity ffzhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhu Zhuoyi Associate Professor Organic Geochemistry
Biogeochemistry
zyzhu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Guo Leicheng Associate Professor Estuarine morphodynamics and modeling lcguo@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Nian Xiaomei Assistant Professor Quaternary Geochronology xmnian@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Tian Bo Associate Professor Coastal Zone Assessment and Remote Sensing
GIS Development and Application
btian@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Wang Xianye Assistant Professor Hydraulics and River Dynamics
Sediment Dynamics on Estuary and Coast
xywang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Wei Taoyuan Assistant Professor Morphodynamics processes in rivers and estuaries tywei@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Xu Jiang Assistant Professor Environmental chemistry jxu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Xu Yuan Assistant Professor Wetland Protozoan Ecology
Protozoan Taxonomy and Phylogeny
yxu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zheng Liang Assistant Professor Molecular toxicology lzheng@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zong Haibo Assistant Professor Estuarine and coastal dynamics process
Coastal water quality modeling
hbzong@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Qu Jianguo Associate Professor 环境分析化学
痕量元素及其同位素分析
jgqu@des.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Wenxiang Senior Engineer Field observation of technology wxzhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Cui Ying Engineer Carbon and nitrogen content analysis
Gas chromatography analysis
ycui@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Gu Jinghua Engineer 河口海岸野外观测 (地球物理、物理海洋)
近底边界层观测,海底观测
河口海岸野外长时间序列组网观测
jhgu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Xue Yun Engineer 痕量元素同位素分析 yxue@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Guosen Engineer 营养盐和稳定同位素分析技术 gszhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhao Changqing Assistant Professor Deputy Director cqzhao@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Li Junhong Assistant Professor Executive Officer
Assistant to the Director
jhli@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn