Name Title Research Direction Email
Bernd Wuennemann Professor
Chen Jing Professor jchen@geo.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Qiqing Professor chenqiqing@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Jiyu Academician , Professor Estuarine and Coastal Research jychen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Qingqiang Professor Marine Sedimentology
Environmental Geochemistry & Biogeochemistry
qqchen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Shenliang Professor Coastal Morphodynamics;
Delta Erosion and Vulnerability
slchen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Zhongyuan Professor River-delta Geomorphology z.chen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Cheng Heqin Professor Estuarine and Coastal Dynamic Sedimentation
Engineered Morphodynamics and Environment
ntegrated Coastal Management
hqch@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhi-jun Dai Professor Estuarine and Coastal Morphodynamics zjdai@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
zhijun_dai@hotmail.com
Ding Pingxing Professor Coastal Dynamics and Numerical Modeling
Sediment Transport by Waves and Currents
pxding@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Dong Hongpo Professor hpdong@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Du Jinzhou Professor Oceanography of Isotopes
Environmental Radiochemistry
jzdu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Feng, Zhixuan Professor Marine ecosystem dynamics
Polar Oceanography
Estuarine and coastal environments
zxfeng@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
zfeng@whoi.edu
Ge Zhenming Professor Climate Change & Ecosystem Carbon/water process
Wetland Ecology
zmge@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
He Qing Professor Estuarine and Coastal Hydrodynamics & Sediment Dyn qinghe@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Hou Lijun Professor Nitrogen Cycle in Estuarine and Coastal Ecosystems ljhou@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
JianJun Jia Professor Estuarine and coastal sediment dynamics and morpho
Techniques supporting marine spatial resources man
jjjia@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Jiang Xiaodong Professor 浮游动物适应与进化 xdjiang@bio.ecnu.edu.cn
Li Chao Professor 发育生物学
Li Daoji Professor Biological Oceanography
Estuarine and Coastal Ecosystem
Marine Environmental Science
daojili@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Li Xiuzhen Professor Landscape Ecology
Wetlands Ecology
xzli@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Liu Dongyan Professor Marine Algae Ecology dyliu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Quan-Xing Liu Professor qxliu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Richard Bellerby Professor Marine Biogeochemical Cycles Richard.Bellerby@niva.no
Shen Fang Professor Coast/Ocean Colour Remote Sensing
Integrated Applications of GIS
fshen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Shi Huahong Professor Marine environmental science
Ecotoxicology
hhshi@des.ecnu.edu.cn
Tang Jianwu Professor jwtang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
WANG, Ya Ping Professor Marine Geology
Physical Oceanography
ypwang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Wang Qun Professor 甲壳动物分子生物学 qwang@bio.ecnu.edu.cn
Wang Zhanghua Professor Sedimentary and Morphological Evolution of Estuary zhwang@geo.ecnu.edu.cn
Wu Hui Professor Estuarine and Coastal dynamics hwu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
hwusklec@gmail.com
Wu Ying Professor Marine Organic Geochemistry wuying@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Xia Jianyang Professor 全球变化生态学 jyxia@des.ecnu.edu.cn
Yang Jialong Professor 鱼类免疫学
比较免疫学
jlyang@bio.ecnu.edu.cn
Yang Shilun Professor Estuarine and Coastal Sedimentary Dynamics slyang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Yang Yi Professor 新型有机污染物研究 yyang@geo.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Jing Academician , Professor Biogeochemistry and Chemical Oceanography jzhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Weiguo Professor Environmental Magnetism
Environmental Change
Environmental Pollution
wgzhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhao Yunlong Professor 水生动物发育生物学
水生底栖动物生态及修复
ylzhao@bio.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhou Xuhui Professor Global change ecology
Ecosystem ecology
Zhou Yunxuan Professor Remote sensing and GIS application
Gravity and magnetic data processing, modelling
zhouyx@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhu Jianrong Professor Estuarine, Coastal and Ocean Dynamics
Estuarine, Coastal and Ocean Model
jrzhu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Cao Fang Associate Professor fcao@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Xuechu Associate Professor 湿地生态学 xcchen@des.ecnu.edu.cn
Deng Bing Associate Professor Sedimentology & Sedimentary Geochemistry dengbing@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Gao Lei Associate Professor Chemical Oceanography and Marine Biogeochemistry lgao@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Ge Jianzhong Associate Professor Estuarine and Coastal Dynamics
Sedimentary Dynamics
jzge@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
He Lijun Associate Professor Molecualr Ecology
Animal Ecology
ljhe@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
tiger02j@hotmail.com
Jiang Xuezhong Associate Professor Remote sensing & GIS and its applications
Coastal and estuarine change
Spatial pattern and process of coastal landscape
xzjiang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Li Zhanhai Associate Professor Coastal and Estuarine Sediment Dynamics zhli@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Liu Shihao Associate Professor Marine geophysics
Marine sedimentology
High-resolution sequence stratigraphy
shliu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Yan Liu Associate Professor liuyan@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Liang Xia Associate Professor Biogeochemistry
Ecological Remediation
xliang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Mei Xuefei Associate Professor xfmei@geo.ecnu.edu.cn
Tong Chunfu Associate Professor Wetland ecology
systems ecology
cftong@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Yan Zhongzheng Associate Professor Wetland Plant Ecophysiology
Mangrove Ecotoxicology
zzyan@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Yuan Lin Associate Professor Wetland ecology lyuan@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Fenfen Associate Professor Marine Biogeochemity ffzhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhu Zhuoyi Associate Professor Organic Geochemistry
Biogeochemistry
zyzhu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Guo Leicheng Associate Professor Tidal wave dynamics
Fine sediment transport dynamics
Estuarine & deltaic morphodynamics
lcguo@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Nian Xiaomei Associate Professor Quaternary Geochronology xmnian@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Shi Benwei Associate Professor Sediment dynamic processes
biogeomorphology
bwshi@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
shibenwei2005@126.com
Tian Bo Associate Professor Coastal Zone Assessment and Remote Sensing
GIS Development and Application
btian@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Wang Xianye Associate Professor Hydraulics and River Dynamics
Sediment Dynamics on Estuary and Coast
xywang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Wang Yujue Associate Professor yjwang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Xu Yuan Associate Professor Ecology of marine benthic microfauna
Microbial biogeography
yxu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Bao JunLin Assistant Professor jlbao@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Xu Jiang Assistant Professor