Lectures

Category
Dr. Nils Andersen: Comparing climate archives: isotopes in lakes vs. ocean Wed, 2018-04-18 14:00 sklec lecture
Professor Huib E. de Swart: Turbidity dynamics in estuaries 2: implications for oxygen Wed, 2018-04-11 14:00 sklec lecture
Professor Huib E. de Swart: Turbidity dynamics in estuaries 1: implications for phytoplankton Sun, 2018-04-08 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Noor Ahmed Kalhoro: Indus River , its delta and seawater intrusion problems along Pakistan coast Sun, 2018-04-08 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Henner Hollert: Effect-based tools – in search for the ecotoxicological relevance of micropollutants in European Rivers Sat, 2018-03-24 14:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Gi Hoon Hoog: Seminar Mon, 2018-02-26 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Stephen Darby: Fluvial Sediment Supply to the Mekong Delta: How It’s Changing and Why It Matters Wed, 2017-11-08 09:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Alexander Horner-Devine: The role of sand in wave-supported gravity currents Mon, 2017-11-06 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Gert J. de Lange: The Messinian Salinity Crisis Thu, 2017-11-02 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kattner: Analytical challenges in marine organic biogeochemistry Thu, 2017-10-26 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kattner: Analytical challenges in marine organic biogeochemistry Wed, 2017-10-25 13:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Yiming Wang: Diet tracing of wild and farmed fish with 13C fingerprinting of amino acids: a new tool for aquaculture authentication Tue, 2017-10-24 15:30 sklec lecture
Dr. Thomas Larsen: Reconstructing algal assemblages with 13C fingerprinting of amino acids: Perspectives for coastal food web research Tue, 2017-10-24 14:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Minghua Zhang: Climate change: what we know and what we don't know. Mon, 2017-10-16 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Salud Deudero: Research on microplastics and plastics in the marine environment: implications for biota and coastal ecosystems Mon, 2017-10-16 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. ZHANG Wenyan: Morphodynamics of shelf mud depocenters driven by intrinsic and extrinsic processes - case studies of two distinct coastal systems Mon, 2017-09-18 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. ZHANG Wenyan: Mutual dependence between sedimentary organic carbon and infaunal macrobenthos resolved by mechanistic modeling Mon, 2017-09-18 09:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Bulat Mavlyudov: Glaciers of Spitsbergen Sat, 2017-07-15 10:00 sklec lecture
XU Kehui, Associate Professor: Assessment of Mud-Capped Dredge Pit Evolution on the Continental Shelf of northern Gulf of Mexico Fri, 2017-07-07 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Dr. Ilia Ostrovsky: The role of physical factors in Microcystis (cyanobacteria) bloom formation Sat, 2017-05-27 09:00 sklec lecture

Pages