Lectures

Category
Dr. Chi CHEN: China and India lead in greening of the world through land-use management Wed, 2019-05-22 09:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Yoshiki Saito: Estuarine research from viewpoints of sedimentary geology Mon, 2019-05-13 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Donald M. Anderson: New approaches to harmful algal bloom (HAB) research and monitoring using in situ autonomous biosensors Mon, 2019-05-06 10:30 sklec lecture
Yiming Luo: Regulation Mechanism of Carbonate System in Deep Sea/Ocean Tue, 2019-04-23 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Nicoletta Leonardi: Dynamic coastal systems under changing environment Fri, 2019-03-08 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Bruce Glavovic : Reducing coastal hazard risk and building resilience Thu, 2018-10-11 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Dr. Donald Forbes : Transdisciplinary approaches to community safety and climate-change adaptation on Arctic coasts Thu, 2018-10-11 14:00 sklec lecture
Wenyan Zhang: Mechanistic modelling of organic carbon cycling modulated by macrobenthos – case studies of the Baltic Sea & North Sea Mon, 2018-07-23 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. S. M. Hutchinson: Palaeoenvironmental, geomorphological and applied research in Romania and the UK Fri, 2018-07-13 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Huan Feng: Application of Synchrotron Radiation Techniques in Trace Metal Biogeochemical Studies Mon, 2018-07-02 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Isaac Santos: The groundwater carbon pump Fri, 2018-06-29 14:00 sklec lecture
James T. Liu: Suspended Particle Dynamics Related to the River Plume: Coupling between Physics and Biogeochemistry Mon, 2018-06-25 09:30 sklec lecture
Weifeng (Gordon) Zhang: Asymmetrical response of flow in a shelf valley to along-shelf winds of opposite directions Tue, 2018-06-19 09:30 sklec lecture
Assistant Prof. Penjai Somphongchaiyakul: Environmental Setting and Current Situation of the Inner Gulf of Thailand Tue, 2018-06-12 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Huib de vriend: Lower Yangtze River and the Dutch Rhine branches: different systems with similar problems? Fri, 2018-05-18 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Aarninkhof Stefan: The State of the World’s Beaches Mon, 2018-05-14 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Winterwerp Johan: Regime shifts in muddy systems - nature's response to mismanagement Mon, 2018-05-14 14:30 sklec lecture
Dr. Dirk-Jan Walstra: The open-source Delft3D-GT development (and the complex autogenic behaviour in river deltas) Mon, 2018-05-14 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Martin Le Tissier: Future Earth Coasts – What we do and how to get involved Wed, 2018-05-02 09:30 sklec lecture
Dr. Nils Andersen: Comparing climate archives: isotopes in lakes vs. ocean Wed, 2018-04-18 14:00 sklec lecture

Pages