Lectures

Category
Dr. Aazani Mujahid: Health Status and Vulnerability of Coral Reefs and Coastal Waters off Kuching Fri, 2016-03-04 09:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Moritz Müller: Microbial communities in Sarawak Coastal Ecosystems Fri, 2016-03-04 09:00 sklec lecture
CHEN Wenting, PhD in Economics, Research Scientist: Ecosystem services for marine and climate management - potential socioeconomic effects of climate change Mon, 2015-12-21 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Luca Zaggia: How Venice has reacted to sea-level rise: a centuries old fight against nature and man-related transformation Fri, 2015-12-04 15:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Øyvind Paasche: Synoptic Arctic Survey – towards 2020 Thu, 2015-12-03 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Michael St. John: Marine Ecosystems: From vital rates to system responses, developing predictive understanding Wed, 2015-12-02 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Willard Moore: Applications of Ra, Th, and Ac to the distributions of Fe, Mn, and Al on the US GEOTRACES Pacific zonal transect Wed, 2015-11-25 14:00 sklec lecture
Associate Researcher, Zuojun Yu: The dynamics of the Indian Ocean Oxygen Minimum Zones Wed, 2015-11-18 09:30 sklec lecture
Associate Researcher, Zuojun Yu: Scientific writing basics & How to write like a pro Tue, 2015-11-17 14:00 sklec lecture
Nancy Praygod Mduma: Sources and Hydro Geochemistry of Lake Duluti Water Wed, 2015-11-11 09:00 sklec lecture
Marie-Alexandrine Sicre: Synthesis of Global Ocean Sea Surface Temperature: Case Study of the Mediterranean Sea Fri, 2015-11-06 11:00 sklec lecture
Associate Researcher, Neven Cukrov: Anchialine caves in Croatia Fri, 2015-10-30 14:00 sklec lecture
Zhi Huang, Senior Scientist: Remotely Sensed Spatial and Temporal Variability of the Leeuwin Current using Time-series MODIS Data Fri, 2015-10-23 14:00 sklec lecture
Daniel R. Parsons: Sticky stuff: Redefining bedform prediction in modern and ancient environments Fri, 2015-10-23 10:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kattner: Marine Organic Matter: Chemical Characterization Mon, 2015-10-19 13:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Wenxia Zhang: Bottom boundary layer dynamics and the corresponding biogeochemical transport over the Texas-Louisiana shelf Tue, 2015-10-13 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Mick van der Wegen: Decadal timescale estuarine morphodynamics: better be certain about uncertainty Mon, 2015-10-12 09:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Mick van der Wegen: Decadal timescale estuarine morphodynamics: better be certain about uncertainty Mon, 2015-10-12 09:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Irving A. Mendelssohn: Does storm-induced sedimentation reduce the impact of sea-level rise on coastal wetlands? Fri, 2015-09-25 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Karen L. McKee: Mangroves in a Changing Climate Fri, 2015-09-25 14:00 sklec lecture

Pages