Lectures

Category
Assistant Researcher Bo Tian: Impacts of climate change and human activities on the ecological system of coastal zone in China Mon, 2013-10-21 15:45 sklec lecture
Associate Professor, Fenfen Zhang: Antipatharia high resolution chemical records and global change Mon, 2013-10-21 14:45 sklec lecture
Prof. Johnny Johannessen: The progress of remote sensing of ocean environment Mon, 2013-10-21 14:00 sklec lecture
Evgeniy Yakushev, PhD.: Modelling at Norwegian Institute for Water Research Fri, 2013-10-18 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Eileen Hofmann: Southern Ocean Food Webs Mon, 2013-10-14 15:45 sklec lecture
Prof. Barny Whitman: what happens when microbial physiologists and ecologists talk Mon, 2013-10-14 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. HuibdeVriend: Towards Sustainable Hydraulic Engineering Wed, 2013-09-18 09:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Rainer Grun: Isotope analysis and dating of human fossils Tue, 2013-09-10 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Dongxiao Wang: South China Sea observation system Fri, 2013-08-30 09:30 sklec lecture
Dr. Weidong Xu: The satellite altimeter in the coastal zone in remote sensing application Thu, 2013-08-29 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Daniel Tabersky: Climate reconstruction using LA-ICPMS Tue, 2013-08-27 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Dr. Wang Xiao Hua: Suspended sediment transport in the Deepwater Navigation Channel, Yangtze River Estuary, China in the dry season Wed, 2013-07-24 09:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Xiaolin Hou: Radionuclide tracer Tue, 2013-06-25 09:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Baotian Pan: The formation process of the middle reaches of the Yellow River and the uplift of the Qinghai Tibet Plateau Sun, 2013-06-23 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Jiyu Chen: Ramble "estuary coast" Sat, 2013-06-08 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Z. (Bob) Su: Terrestrial Water Cycle from a Climate Perspective & An introduction to rankings of universities Fri, 2013-06-07 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Keqi Zhang: Climate Change and Long-term Coastal Erosion Thu, 2013-06-06 14:30 sklec lecture
Associate Prof. Xiao Huang: Molecular mechanism of Dmrt5 regulation in the development of the head Tue, 2013-05-21 14:00 sklec lecture
Jim Allan: Sonar equipment and its application in Marine Science Thu, 2013-05-16 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Robert Hetland: Physical controls of northern Gulf of Mexico ecosystems: Hypoxia and HABs Mon, 2013-05-13 14:00 sklec lecture

Pages