Lectures

Category
Dr. Miguel De Lucas Pardo: Effect of algae in the flocculation of suspended bed-sediments in a large shallow lake: consequences for ecology and Thu, 2013-11-21 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Ian Thomas: Understanding the roles of fire and climate in archaeologically complex environments Tue, 2013-11-19 09:30 sklec lecture
Dr. Pavel Ya. Tishchenko: Biogeochemical Studies of Amure River Estuary: State and Perspectives Tue, 2013-11-12 09:00 sklec lecture
1.TatyanaMikhailik 2.Pavel Semkin 3.SKLEC/E: November 7thJoint Workshop of Young Scientist and PhD Students Thu, 2013-11-07 09:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Pavel Ya. Tishchenko: Linkage Alkalinity and Organic Matter with Focusing on the Japan/East Sea Junction Wed, 2013-11-06 09:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Huanting Shen: Learn to develop estuary coast thinking of another Fri, 2013-11-01 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Weifeng Gordon Zhang: Dispersal of the Hudson River plume in the New York Bight Fri, 2013-10-25 10:45 sklec lecture
Dr. Rocky Geyer: The Dynamics and Energetics of River outflow fronts Fri, 2013-10-25 09:45 sklec lecture
Dr. Pavel Tishchenko: pH Measurements of Natural Waters by Means of cell without a Liquid Junction Thu, 2013-10-24 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Alice Newton: Coastal lagoons and global change Wed, 2013-10-23 10:00 sklec lecture
Assistant Researcherc Zhuoli Zhu: Study on organic matter in estuarine and coastal road to the North: from 19 to 79 or N (Hainan) or N (Arctic) Mon, 2013-10-21 16:15 sklec lecture
Assistant Researcher Bo Tian: Impacts of climate change and human activities on the ecological system of coastal zone in China Mon, 2013-10-21 15:45 sklec lecture
Assistant Researcher Bo Tian: Impacts of climate change and human activities on the ecological system of coastal zone in China Mon, 2013-10-21 15:45 sklec lecture
Associate Professor, Fenfen Zhang: Antipatharia high resolution chemical records and global change Mon, 2013-10-21 14:45 sklec lecture
Prof. Johnny Johannessen: The progress of remote sensing of ocean environment Mon, 2013-10-21 14:00 sklec lecture
Evgeniy Yakushev, PhD.: Modelling at Norwegian Institute for Water Research Fri, 2013-10-18 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Eileen Hofmann: Southern Ocean Food Webs Mon, 2013-10-14 15:45 sklec lecture
Prof. Barny Whitman: what happens when microbial physiologists and ecologists talk Mon, 2013-10-14 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. HuibdeVriend: Towards Sustainable Hydraulic Engineering Wed, 2013-09-18 09:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Rainer Grun: Isotope analysis and dating of human fossils Tue, 2013-09-10 10:00 sklec lecture

Pages