Lectures

Category
Dr. Ruifeng Zhang: The Arctic glaciers in NY LESUND to wangwan delivery Fri, 2014-03-14 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. LongSheng Ma: Atomic light clock (from dream to reality) Fri, 2014-03-07 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Qingxiang Chen: Biological and geochemical indicators in the study of ancient environment: a case study of the paleo temperature reconstruction Fri, 2014-02-21 14:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Yunxuan Zhou: Survey of wetland resources in Shanghai city based on remote sensing and GIS Thu, 2014-01-02 15:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Lijun Hou: Study on key processes of nitrogen cycling in estuarine and coastal Thu, 2014-01-02 13:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Changming Dong: Oceanic Eddy Observations, Numerical Modeling and Eddy-induced Transports Thu, 2013-12-19 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Steffen Happel : Rapid analysis of radionuclides in the sample; application in the field of environment, ocean, geology, etc. Fri, 2013-11-29 09:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Miguel De Lucas Pardo: Effect of algae in the flocculation of suspended bed-sediments in a large shallow lake: consequences for ecology and Thu, 2013-11-21 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Miguel De Lucas Pardo: Effect of algae in the flocculation of suspended bed-sediments in a large shallow lake: consequences for ecology and Thu, 2013-11-21 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Ian Thomas: Understanding the roles of fire and climate in archaeologically complex environments Tue, 2013-11-19 09:30 sklec lecture
Dr. Pavel Ya. Tishchenko: Biogeochemical Studies of Amure River Estuary: State and Perspectives Tue, 2013-11-12 09:00 sklec lecture
1.TatyanaMikhailik 2.Pavel Semkin 3.SKLEC/E: November 7thJoint Workshop of Young Scientist and PhD Students Thu, 2013-11-07 09:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Pavel Ya. Tishchenko: Linkage Alkalinity and Organic Matter with Focusing on the Japan/East Sea Junction Wed, 2013-11-06 09:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Huanting Shen: Learn to develop estuary coast thinking of another Fri, 2013-11-01 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Weifeng Gordon Zhang: Dispersal of the Hudson River plume in the New York Bight Fri, 2013-10-25 10:45 sklec lecture
Dr. Rocky Geyer: The Dynamics and Energetics of River outflow fronts Fri, 2013-10-25 09:45 sklec lecture
Dr. Pavel Tishchenko: pH Measurements of Natural Waters by Means of cell without a Liquid Junction Thu, 2013-10-24 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Alice Newton: Coastal lagoons and global change Wed, 2013-10-23 10:00 sklec lecture
Assistant Researcherc Zhuoli Zhu: Study on organic matter in estuarine and coastal road to the North: from 19 to 79 or N (Hainan) or N (Arctic) Mon, 2013-10-21 16:15 sklec lecture
Assistant Researcher Bo Tian: Impacts of climate change and human activities on the ecological system of coastal zone in China Mon, 2013-10-21 15:45 sklec lecture

Pages