Lectures

Category
Prof. Pavel Tishchenko: Seasonal Hypoxia of Amursky Bay (Sea of Japan) Wed, 2015-03-18 15:00 sklec lecture
Jinzhou Du: 2014.3.12-14, Sino-Tanzania Workshop on Coastal and Catchment Research Tue, 2014-12-16 09:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Sven Nielsen: Environmental tracing by radionuclides Thu, 2014-07-10 09:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Yongsong Huang: Major improvement in analytical methods for alkenones (including isotopic ratios) and tetraether lipids Tue, 2014-07-01 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Zaijin You: Progress and Prospect of research on coastal erosion and flooding Mon, 2014-06-30 09:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Haijiang Liu: Brief introduction of field observation technology of coastal zone Mon, 2014-06-30 09:30 sklec lecture
Associate Professor, Zhanhai Li: Intratidal and neap-spring variations of suspended sediment concentrations and sediment flux in the North Branch of Changjiang Estuary Fri, 2014-06-27 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Wayne Stephenson: The New Zealand Coast and Some Research Highlights Wed, 2014-06-25 10:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Richard Bellerby: The Norwegian Institute for Water Research Wed, 2014-06-18 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. James Readman: A Brief Research Introduction at the Plymouth Marine Laboratory (PML) Wed, 2014-06-18 10:00 sklec lecture
Ning Duan: June 16-17 240th Oriental Technology Forum, a new type of pollutant Research Seminar in the estuarine coastal environment" Mon, 2014-06-16 07:00 other
Prof. Ronald Thom: The Role of Science and Management Fri, 2014-06-06 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Shuyi Zhang: Past and future of molecular ecology and evolution Fri, 2014-05-30 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Willard S. Moore: Hypoxia on the South Carolina coast caused by submarine groundwater discharge Wed, 2014-05-28 14:00 sklec lecture
Researcher Jianfang Chen: In the previous Arctic expedition and marine biogeochemistry research in China Tue, 2014-05-27 09:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Tsehaie Woldai: Sensing Earth Surface Deformation Using Interferometric SAR (InSAR) Fri, 2014-05-23 15:30 sklec lecture
Associate Professor, Junwu Shu: The lower reaches of the Yangtze River and the western Japanese Neolithic period, vegetation changes and fire and human survival strategy among comparative study Fri, 2014-05-16 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Hubert H.G. Savenije: Salinity and tides in alluvial estuaries Mon, 2014-05-12 13:00 sklec lecture
Associate Professor, Fenfen Zhang: Molecular and structural characterization of dissolved organic matter (DOM) during and post cyanobacterial bloom in Taihu (by combination of NMR spectroscopy and FTICR mass spectrometry) Fri, 2014-05-09 14:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Moninya Roughan: Using hydrodynamic models to understand the transport, retention and connectivity of marine Tue, 2014-05-06 09:30 sklec lecture

Pages