Lectures

Category
Prof. Eric Wolanski, FTSE: Modelling the recruitment of reef and estuarine fisheries Wed, 2012-09-12 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Warren A. Dick: New Improved Top Ten List for Preparing a Manuscript for Journal Article Publication Fri, 2012-07-20 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Chen Liming: Gypsum as an Agricultural Amendment Fri, 2012-07-20 09:00 sklec lecture
Fred H. Sklar, PhD: Tools for Communicating and Creating a Wetland Restoration Program Mon, 2012-07-16 15:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Francois Counillon: Modelling and data assimilation activities at NERSC Tue, 2012-07-03 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. David Doxaran: Monitoring the dynamics of suspended particles in estuaries and river plumes using ocean colour remote sensing data Mon, 2012-07-02 14:30 sklec lecture
Dr. Yanxia Ma, Postdoctoral Research Associate: In New Zealand rivers, for example Tue, 2012-06-19 10:30 sklec lecture
Dr. Kehui Xu, Assistant Professor: The Yangtze Sediment Dispersal System: Tue, 2012-06-19 09:00 sklec lecture
Jessica Fitzsimmons: from the OMZ to the gyre Fri, 2012-06-15 13:30 sklec lecture
Prof. Qixing Zhou: Research progress of the theory and related research of the modern ecological toxicology Fri, 2012-06-08 10:00 sklec lecture
None: (1) Terrestrial LIDAR Mapping of Salt Mash and Tidal Flat (2) Comparison of three methods to estimate the sea level rise effect on storm surge flooding Fri, 2012-06-08 09:00 sklec lecture
None: Keys to Producing a Successful Publication for Estuaries and Coasts Thu, 2012-06-07 14:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Donghao Li: Organic pollutant analysis Wed, 2012-06-06 14:00 sklec lecture
None: The Role of Natural and Anthropogenic Disturbances in Regulating the Benthic Nutrient Filter Fri, 2012-06-01 09:00 sklec lecture
None: Tracking the Fate of Carbon and Nitrogen in a Shallow Photic Coastal Lagoon Wed, 2012-05-30 09:30 sklec lecture
Dr. Huilan Zhang: Research and application of distributed water and sediment model in River Basin Mon, 2012-05-28 16:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Eric Fouache: Oman, Iran and Afghanistan and other places in the Neolithic period of human settlements environment and irrigation resource control Thu, 2012-05-24 10:00 sklec lecture
Dr. Leonid Sokoletsky: How the radiative transfer, particulate optics and knowledge of oceanic & atmospheric biogeophysical processes may be utilize Wed, 2012-05-23 09:00 sklec lecture
Prof. Xinhong Wang: Environmental behavior and ecological environment effect of trace organic pollutants in coastal marine environment Fri, 2012-05-11 15:00 sklec lecture
Zhaoqing Yang, Ph.D.: Modeling the estuarine and coastal process and its response to coastal land use, tidal energy removal and climate change Mon, 2012-04-23 14:00 sklec lecture

Pages